Rainstick Cowbell - The Tyranny of Poverty

from POP by Various Artists



from POP, released March 6, 2012
Rainstick Cowbell - voice and acoustic
Mr. Henry - electric guitar
Alan Perini - double bass
Andrea Cajelli - drums
Recorded at La Sauna Studio in Varese, Italy
November 2011 by Andrea Cajelli and Mr. Henry


all rights reserved



North Pole Records Billings, montana

North Pole Records is based in Billings, MT. We work internationally with artists that we find engaging and interesting.

contact / help

Contact North Pole Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account