Miss Massive Snowflake

Shane de Leon started Miss Massive Snowflake in 2004. The band has released 6 albums, multiple singles and EPs, and performed over 800 concerts in 10 countries and most States. Miss Massive Snowflake wavers between solo project and full band. Members have been Jeanne Kennedy, Andy Brown, Keith Martinez, Zac Stanley (Dramady), Mae Starr (RLLRBLL), Conner Haman (Hey, ILY), Isaiah Demontiney (Melted Nard Puke), David Chap.