Welcome To North Pole Records

North Pole Records is an independent record label based in Billings, Montana who works with international artists that we find interesting.

We are now distributed by Amplified Distribution and available through Alliance Distribution and Amped Distribution Worldwide.

36? Always Wandering Album Cover

Always Wandering by 36?

36?’s new song “Always Wandering” is a smooth weirdo groove basking in happy-go-lucky psychedelia. The perfect anthem for the off-beat vagabond entertaining strangers from a distance as they dance through life carefree and untethered. Reminiscent of the candy coated weirdness of bandcamp-era psychedelic rock bands like Unknown Mortal Orchestras or Ariel Pink. Click image to listen.

North Pole Records Artists On Tour

Laura Hickli 2023 Tour Dates

36? 2023 Tour Poster

36? 2023 Tour Dates

Latest Releases

New Split Release From 36? and Laura Hickli

Two versions with different covers available on vinyl, Bandcamp, and all major streaming platforms starting October 7!

Join Our Email List